Virtual Mentor

Audiey C. Kao, MD, PhD Editor and publisher Audiey.Kao@ama-assn.org

Faith Lagay, PhD Managing editor Faith.Lagay@ama-assn.org

Richard Weinmeyer, JD Legal editor Richard.Weinmeyer@ama-assn.org

Todd Ferguson, PhD Digital media editor Todd.Ferguson@ama-assn.org

Hannah Kushnick Associate editor Hannah.Kushnick@ama-assn.org

Philip Perry, MSJ Assistant editor Philip.Perry@ama-assn.org

Kelly Shaw Staff assistant Kelly.Shaw@ama-assn.org

Frances Griffett Website coordinator Frances.Griffett@ama-assn.org